krotface.blogg.se

Hot pink lipstick for indian skin
Hot pink lipstick for indian skin












hot pink lipstick for indian skin
  1. #Hot pink lipstick for indian skin skin
  2. #Hot pink lipstick for indian skin pro
  3. #Hot pink lipstick for indian skin free

If you want to try a pink lipstick, you can’t go wrong with spellbound.

#Hot pink lipstick for indian skin skin

This purple based pink is very much my go-to colour, and I think it was one of the most flattering colours on Indian skin tones. It’s a bit of a break from my pinks, but not too far out of my comfort zone. India, but there is something about it I can’t get over. I am just a bit embarassed to say how much I love this colour! It’s very Sridevi in Mr. This almost orange tone is pretty far out of my comfort zone, but I love the idea of pairing it with a smokey kajal lined eye for summer evenings. I don’t wear brown toned lipstick very often, but I’ve been loving this coffee colour for everyday wear.

hot pink lipstick for indian skin

Let me know which is your fave in the comments below! So after a lot of testing and colour swatching, these are the six colours I added to my collection. As a bonus, even their dark saturated colours stay put all day and don’t spread (which is usually my beef with drugstore brands – no one wants to look like a clown).

hot pink lipstick for indian skin

I loved them so much that I bought all these beauties with my own minimal make-up budget!Ĭolourlicious lipsticks come in 36 shades which makes it really easy to find a shade inĪlmost every colour that matches desi skin tones. So a few weeks ago when my current lipstick collection was feeling a little ho-hum, and I was ready for a pout pick-me-up, I hit up my local drugstore and stocked up.įull disclosure: I received a couple of colours of Covergirl Colouricious to try out from P&G last year. This basic pink is still my daily go-to, and it looks amazing on every desi girl I’ve ever seen wear it. You see where I’m heading with this post? I’ve been a fan of Covergirl Colourlicious lipsticks for quite a while. Except maybe finding a quality lipstick in a fabulous colour, that looks good on my desi skin at a drug store price. Starting with cleanser, toner and moisturizer she launched Fenty Skin to “create amazing products that really work, that are easy to use, and everyone can get in on.Nothing beats finding the perfect lip colour. After changing the beauty game, she decided to take over the skincare world. Get your essentials all in one click by shopping our sets + travel kits.

#Hot pink lipstick for indian skin free

Feel free to take chances, and take risks, and dare to do something new or different.” Not sure where to start? Take our foundation shade finder quiz and get matched with unique shade recommendations based on your skin tone. Most importantly, Rihanna creates makeup to inspire: “Makeup is there for you to have fun with,” she says.

#Hot pink lipstick for indian skin pro

From Pro Filt’r Soft Matte Foundation, Hydrating Foundation & Powder Foundation that changed the game with 50 inclusive shades, to the fan-fave concealer and setting powder, to the wide shade range of cream blush, Fenty Beauty products are designed to feel lightweight and love to be layered. Starting with Fenty Beauty foundation, face primer and Gloss Bomb, she launched a makeup line “so that people everywhere would be included,” focusing on a wide range of traditionally hard-to-match skin tones, creating formulas that work for all skin types, and pinpointing universal shades.

hot pink lipstick for indian skin

Rihanna was inspired to create Fenty Beauty & Fenty Skin after years of experimenting with the best-of-the-best in beauty-and still seeing a void in the industry for products that performed across all skin types and tones.














Hot pink lipstick for indian skin